Contact

Assistant Dean of Development & Alumni Relations
Joseph Leso, CFRE
215-625-5410 or JLeso@temple.edu

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Pamela Vasserman; 215-625-5248 or pamela.vasserman@temple.edu

Assistant Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Rachel Horvath; 215-625-5249 or rachel.horvath@temple.edu

Interns

Alaina Ellis, KLN'20
Public Relations Intern, 
alaina.ellis@temple.edu

Brooke Harkins, KLN '18
Business/Communications Intern, brooke.harkins@temple.edu

Toni Leja' Dixon, KLN '18
Communications Intern, 
toni.leja.dixon@temple.edu

 

Mailing address:
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Office of Institutional Development
148 N. 8th Street, 6th floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107


TUSPM Board of Visitors:

Louis J. Altomari

Bradley Bakotic, DPM, DO 

Michael S. Bozzaotra

Aisha S.I. Chaudhry, DPM '04

Nimish N. Chokshi, DPM ’93

SuEllen Dercher

Albert Giagnacova

Michael Graham, DPM '94

Eric Greenberg

Edwin S. Hart III, DPM ’83                    

Maryann Hartzell, DPM

Fred J. Iezzi, Jr., DPM

Burton Katzen, DPM ‘71

Harris Klear, DPM ‘71

Michael Litman, DPM ‘71

James E. McNerney, DPM ’70

David C. Novicki, DPM, ’74 (Chairman)

Robert A. Rovner, JD                       

Christopher Savage, DPM                 

Jonathan A. Saidel

Jay Schnitzer, DPM '71                                        

Eugene M. Smolens, DPM ’68

Stephen S. Soondar, DPM ‘05

Clarence Milton Stewart, DPM ’95