Podiatric Medicine

This department is an accurate representation of the diversity that lies within the field of Podiatry. Our clinical faculty have expertise in a variety of disciplines including Sports Medicine, Biomechanics, Physical Therapy, Wound Care, and Podiatric Dermatology. We share a common mission dedicated to excellence in patient care and student education.


Khurram Khan, DPM, Associate Professor Chair

James McGuire, PT, DPM, Professor

Tracey Vlahovic, DPM, Professor

Ebony Love, DPM, Associate Professor

Lesly Robinson, DPM, Interim Associate Dean\Associate Professor

*Carmen Harris, Department Secretary