Staff

Jinsup Song, DPM, PhD
Director, Gait Study Center
E-Mail: jsong@temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5369

James Furmato, DPM, PhD
Research Engineer
E-Mail: jfurmato@tuspm.temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5367

Dana Tango, MPH, CCRD
Research Coordinator
E-Mail: dtango@temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5370

Kersti Choe, RN
Research Coordinator
E-Mail: kchoe@ temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5365

James Walsh, PhD
Research Systems Analyst
E-Mail: jwalsh@tuspm.temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5368

Howard Palamarchuk, DPM
Director, Sport Medicine
E-Mail: palamarchuck@tuspm.temple.edu
Phone: 215-625-5389

Howard J. Hillstrom, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Former Director, Gait Study Center 1989-2005
E-mail: hillstromh@hss.edu
Phone: 212-606-1507

Phillip Demp, DPM, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: PDemp@dca.net
Phone: 215-625-5365